Album info:

Title: Innuendo
Artist: Queen
Year: 1990/2011
Audio codec: FLAC Rip
type: Tracks
Genre: Rock
Bit depth: 24/192
Duration: 00:53:51
Size:2.3 GB


A1 Innuendo
A2 I’m Going Slightly Mad
A3 Headlong

B1 These Are The Days Of Our Lives
B2 Don’t Try So Hard
B3 Ride The Wild Wind

C1 All God’s People
C2 I Can’t Live With You
C3 Delilah

D1 The Hitman
D2 Bijou
D3 The Show Must Go On

Download: Rapidgator
(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)